

## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 17/5/2021

No. WR-FEII-PRMTN-0008-2021- 12148 /WR, In pursuance of the recommendations of DPC held on 09.03.2022 for promotion of Assistant Executive Engineers (Civil) to the posts of Executive Engineer (Civil) under the Odisha Engineering Service (Methods of Recruitment & Conditions of Service) Rules, 2012 read with Odisha Engineering Service (Methods of Recruitment and Conditions of Service) Amendment Rules, 2021, the following Assistant Executive Engineers (Civil) of Major & Medium wing of this Department are hereby promoted to the rank of Executive Engineer (Civil) corresponding to the pay in Level-13 of Pay Matrix as specified in the First Schedule of ORSP Rules, 2017 with usual DA and other allowances as admissible from time to time on ad hoc basis for a period of one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement whichever is earlier.

Consequent upon such promotion, they are hereby posted in the places as mentioned below against each under Column No. 4.

SI. No.	Name of the AEE(Civil)	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on Promotion
1	2	3	4
1.	Jitendra Kumar Padhy	AEE, Lower Indra Inv. Sub Divn-II, Khariar	EE, Tel Irrigation Div, Sonepur
2.	Sagar Sambit Samal	AEE, Balasore Irrigation Sub Divn, Balasore	Asst. to ACE, Drainage Circle, Balasore
3.	Mahendra Sahoo	AEE, Bheden Irr Sub-Div, Bheden	Asst. to CCE, Lower Suktel Project, Bolangir
4.	Nalini Kanta Sahoo	AEE, State Data Processing, Bhubaneswar	EE, Under GA (Vigilance), Cuttack.
5.	Rupasree Panda	AEE, Under CE, HH, GIS & CEM, O/o the EIC, WR, Secha Sadan, Bhubaneswar	Deputy Director, GIS-I, Bhubaneswar
6.	Priyabrata Nayak	AEE, PIP, Balimela, Balimela	Deputy Director, Bench Marking, (CAD-PIM,DOWR)
7.	Shiladitya Mishra	AEE, O/o the EIC WR, (Asst. Dy. Director under DD, Basin Planning- II), Bhubaneswar	LR & Deputation (o/o EIC,WR) to work under CE, Ground Water
8.	Dichau Dracad Danigrahii	Daha Irrg Sub Divn, Dam Site	Asst. to CCE, Potteru Irrigation Project, Balimela

No. WR-FEII-PRMTN-0008-2021- 12149 /WR, The following EEs(C) are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned below under Column No.-4.

SI. No.	Name of the EE(Civil)	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on transfer
		. 3	
1.	Kamadev Das		Deputed to work as EE, OCC Ltd., Bhubaneswar
2.	Bibhuti Bhusan Tarenia	DD, ( Brutanga-Hadua) BBSR with additional charge of EE, Support Service Division, Bhubaneswar	EE, Support Service Division, BBSR

The controlling officers are requested to relieve the above officers on local arrangement without waiting for substitutes.

By order of the Governor,

Special Secretary to Governmen

Memo No. 12150 NR, Dated 17/5/2022

Copy forwarded to the A.G (A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar / DAG (Works), Puri / G.A.(S.E.) Deptt./G.A.(Rent) Deptt./ G.A. (Vigilance) Deptt., Cuttack / Works Deptt. / H & UD Deptt. / P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Water Resources, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to Development Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., DoWR / Secretary, O.P.S.C, Cuttack / Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, BBSR / All EICs of DoWR / All EICs-cum-Special Secretaries, DoWR / All Chief Engineers of DoWR / All ACEs of DoWR / All Superintending Engineers of DoWR / All Executive Engineers of DoWR / Managing Director, M/s OCC Ltd., Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar / Member (Tech.), Arbitration Tribunal, BBSR / Managing Director, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar / Director, WALMI, Pratapnagari, Cuttack / Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack / All sections of DoWR / All Officers of DoWR / Persons Concerned / G.F (5 copies) for information &necessary action.

Special Secretary to Governmen

Memo No. 12151 /WR, Dated 17/5/2022

Copy forwarded to the Computer Programmer, Computer Cell, DoWR with a request to upload the notification in the official website of this Department for general information and forward the soft copies of the notification in PDF format and MS Word format to the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack through their email: "deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com" and "secretariatpressbbsr@gmail.com".

Special Secretary to Government