## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FOREST, ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

## OFFICE ORDER

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 26.05.23

**No.** FE-OE-ESTT-0011-2019 - <u>10907</u> /FE&CC, Consequent upon this Department Advertisement No. 8040/ FE&CC dtd. 19.04.2023, the following 5(Five) numbers of retired Government servants are hereby engaged as Officer-on-Special Duty (OSD) in Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department against the base level vacant post of Asst. Section Officer, following the guidelines issued vide G.A. & P.G. Department Resolution No.23750/Gen, Dt.27.08.2014 and Finance Department O. M. No.24533/F Dt.29.09.2022 for a period of one year from the date of their joining or till the vacant posts are filled up on regular basis, whichever is earlier.

1. Sri Bijay Kumar Nayak, Retd. Under Secretary

2. Sri Sailendranath Rout, Retd. Deputy secretary

3. Sri Jagat Mohan Satapathy, Retd. Under secretary

4. Sri Suresh Chandra Mallick, Retd. Deputy secretary

5. Sri Kumuda Chandra Sahu, Retd. Deputy secretary

They are requested to join in this Department as OSD within a period of 7 (Seven) days starting from 01.06.2023 to 07.06.2023, failing which the engagement shall automatically stand cancelled.

Additional Secretary & Government

Memo No. 10908 /FE&CC, dtd. 26.05.23

Copy forwarded to the PS to Additional Chief Secretary for kind information of Additional Chief Secretary/ All Supervising Officers/ All Branch Officers / All Sections, Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 10909 /FE&CC, dtd. 36.05.23

Copy forwarded to the Pr. A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Treasury Officer, Special Treasury No. II, OLA Campus, Bhubaneswar/ Finance Department for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Bovernment

P.T.O.)



## By Speed Post/ E-mail

Memo No. 10910 /FE&CC, dtd. 26.05.23

Copy forwarded to

- 1. Sri Bijay Kumar Nayak, Retd. Under Secretary, Qtr No.IVB-45/2, Unit-3, Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751001. Email id: *bijayanayak62@gmail.com*
- 2. Sri Sailendranath Rout, Retd. Deputy secretary, At- Sankarpur, Near Paradip Port Colony, Kolathia, Po- Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar. Email id: <u>sailendranath61@gmail.com</u>
- 3. Sri Jagat Mohan Satapathy, Retd. Under secretary, Plot No.108/1, Ananda Vihar, Near Nuagaon Road, Po- Sisupalagarh, Dist- Khurdha, PS- Dhauli, BBSR-751002. Email id: Not available
- 4. Sri Suresh Chandra Mallick, Retd. Deputy Secretary, Qtr. No. IVR-250, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar. Email id: <u>mcsuresh2013@gmail.com</u>
- 5. Sri Kumuda Chandra Sahoo, Retd. Deputy secretary, Qtr. No. D-6/3, Rental Colony (CRP), Nayapalli, BBSR-15. Email id: <u>kumudach1963@gmail.com</u>

They are requested to submit their joining report as OSD in this Department within a period of 7 (Seven) days starting from 01.06.2023 to 07.06.2023.

Additional Secretary & Government

Memo No- 10911 /FE&CC, dt. 26.05.23

Copy forwarded to IT Cell, FE&CC Department for uploading this Office Order in Department website / Notice Board, FE&CC Department.

Additional Secretary to Government